Beastly Books

  • 0 out of 5

    Game of Thrones Graphic Novel Vol. 3

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Hardcover

    When dealing with a masterpiece, only the best will do. That’s why writer Daniel Abraham and illustrator Tommy Patterson were chosen to adapt George R. R. Martin’s beloved fantasy classic A Game of Thrones as a graphic novel. And as anyone who has read the previous two collected volumes of the ongoing series can attest, the result has been a stunning tour de force faithful in every respect to its brilliant original

    $35.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Game of Thrones Graphic Novel Vol. 4

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Hardcover

    Bestselling writer Daniel Abraham and acclaimed illustrator Tommy Patterson bring their stunning graphic-novel adaptation of George R. R. Martin’s classic A Game of Thrones to a stunning finish that merits a place alongside the majestic original on the bookshelf of every fantasy fan. The death of King Robert Baratheon and the imprisonment of his Hand, Lord Eddard Stark of Winterfell, has set the great houses of Westeros at one another’s throats. In Winterfell, Eddard’s eldest son and heir, Robb Stark, has gathered an army and is pushing south, determined to free his father. Along the way, he pledges to marry the daughter of Lord Walder Frey in exchange for a military advantage that allows him to capture Jaime Lannister—a powerful bargaining chip to ensure Lord Eddard’s safe release. But it is one thing to capture the Kingslayer and quite another to hold him. Meanwhile, in King’s Landing, young King Joffrey has other ideas than an exchange of prisoners. Ignoring the advice of his mother, Queen Cersei, he throws oil on the flames of conflict and ignites a conflagration that seems likely to consume not only the Starks but all of Westeros—unless Tyrion Lannister, the Imp, can bring the mad boy-king to heel. Beyond the Wall, greater dangers are brewing, as a winter as brutal as any in history approaches, bringing with it unnatural creatures out of legend. There, Eddard’s bastard, Jon Snow, must decide once and for all where his loyalties lie. And across the Narrow Sea, Daenerys Targaryen will learn the true measure of grief—and emerge from its fiery depths transformed, hardened, and ready to claim what is hers by right: the Iron Throne.

    $35.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Inside HBO’s Game of Thrones Season 1 & 2

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Hardcover

    This official companion book includes hundreds of set photos, production and costume designs, storyboards, and insider stories reveal how the show’s creators translated George R. R. Martin’s best-selling fantasy series into the world of Westeros. Featuring interviews with key actors and crew members that capture the best scripted and unscripted moments from the first two seasons, as well as a preface by George R. R. Martin, this special volume, bound in a lavishly debossed padded cover, offers exclusive access to this unprecedented television series.

    $40.00
  • 0 out of 5

    A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Hardcover

    Before Tyrion Lannister and Podrick Payne, there was Dunk and Egg. A young, naïve but ultimately courageous hedge knight, Ser Duncan the Tall towers above his rivals—in stature if not experience. Tagging along is his diminutive squire, a boy called Egg—whose true name is hidden from all he and Dunk encounter. Though more improbable heroes may not be found in all of Westeros, great destinies lay ahead for these two . . . as do powerful foes, royal intrigue, and outrageous exploits.

    $40.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Inside HBO’s Game of Thrones Season 3 & 4

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Hardcover

    This official companion book reveals what it takes to translate George R. R. Martin’s bestselling series into a wildly popular television series. With unprecedented scope and depth, it showcases hundreds of unpublished set photos, visual effects art, and production and costume designs, plus insights from key actors and crew members that capture the best scripted and unscripted moments from Seasons 3 and 4.

    $40.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Game of Thrones Leather Box Set

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Box Set

    ***JUST THE BOX IS SIGNED. NOT INDIVIDUAL BOOKS***

    George RR Martin A Game of Thrones Leather-Cloth Boxed Set Song of Ice and Fire Series in slipcase

    $85.00
  • 0 out of 5

    The Mystery Knight Graphic Novel

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Hardcover

    Westeros is eerily peaceful. King Aerys I sits on the Iron Throne. A ravaging plague has abated. Yet beneath the surface, tensions linger sixteen years after a failed rebellion. In these restless times, noble hedge knight Ser Duncan the Tall—Dunk, to his friends—and his precocious boy squire, Egg, travel the Seven Kingdoms performing chivalrous deeds, though Egg’s bloodline must be concealed at all costs.

    $36.00
  • 0 out of 5

    The Sworn Sword Graphic Novel

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Trade Paperback

    In this comic book/graphic novel adaptation set one hundred years before the events in George R.R. Martin’s epic fantasy series, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Sworn Sword follows the adventures of Ser Duncan and his squire, Egg, as they quest for honor and glory in the Seven Kingdoms.

    $25.00
  • 0 out of 5

    The Wit and Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Hardcover

    The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire novels and HBO’s Game of Thrones: a collection of wicked one-liners from the incomparable Imp of Casterly Rock, fully illustrated by Jonty Clark!

    $26.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Armageddon Rag

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Trade Paperback

    Onetime underground journalist Sandy Blair has come a long way from his radical roots in the ’60s—until something unexpectedly draws him back: the bizarre and brutal murder of a rock promoter who made millions with a band called the Nazgûl. Now, as Sandy sets out to investigate the crime, he finds himself drawn back into his own past—a magical mystery tour of the pent-up passions of his generation.

    $16.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Dangerous Women

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Hardcover

    All new and original to this anthology, the twenty-one stories in Dangerous Women include work by twelve New York Times bestsellers, and seven stories set in the authors’ bestselling continuities-including a new “Outlander” story by Diana Gabaldon, a tale of Harry Dresden’s world by Jim Butcher, a story from Lev Grossman set in the world of The Magicians, and a 35,000-word novella by George R. R. Martin about the Dance of the Dragons, the vast civil war that tore Westeros apart nearly two centuries before the events of A Game of Thrones.

    $32.50
  • 0 out of 5

    Dangerous Women Part 2

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Trade Paperback & Mass Market

    Dangerous Women Vol. 2, edited by George R. R. Martin and Gardner Dozois, includes stories by Lev Grossman, Sharon Kay Penman, S. M. Stirling, Sam Sykes, Caroline Spector, and Nancy Kress, and features an entirely new 28,000-word “Outlander” novella by New York Times bestselling author Diana Gabaldon.

    $7.99$15.00