M - P

  • 0 out of 5

    The Wit and Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Hardcover

    The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire novels and HBO’s Game of Thrones: a collection of wicked one-liners from the incomparable Imp of Casterly Rock, fully illustrated by Jonty Clark!

    $26.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Down These Strange Streets

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Trade Paperback

    All new strange cases of death and magic in the city by some of the biggest names in urban fantasy. In this all-new collection of urban fantasy stories, editors George R.R. Martin and Gardner Dozois explore the places where mystery waits at the end of every alley and where the things that go bump in the night have something to fear… Includes stories by New York Times bestselling authors Charlaine Harris, Patricia Briggs, Diana Gabaldon, Simon R. Green, S. M. Stirling, and Carrie Vaughn, as well as tales by Glen Cook, Bradley Denton, M.L.N. Hanover, Conn Iggulden, Laurie R. King, Joe R. Lansdale, John Maddox Roberts, Steven Saylor, Melinda Snodgrass, and Lisa Tuttle.

    $16.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Dying of the Light

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Trade Paperback

    In this unforgettable space opera, #1 New York Times bestselling author George R. R. Martin presents a chilling vision of eternal night—a volatile world where cultures clash, codes of honor do not exist, and the hunter and the hunted are often interchangeable.

    $16.00
  • 0 out of 5

    The Ice Dragon

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Hardcover

    The Ice Dragon is an enchanting tale of courage and sacrifice for young readers and adults by the wildly popular author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Song of Ice and Fire series, George R.R. Martin. Lavish illustrations by acclaimed artist Luis Royo enrich this captivating and heartwarming story of a young girl and her dragon.

    $16.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Rogues

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Hardcover

    If you’re a fan of fiction that is more than just black and white, this latest story collection from #1 New York Times bestselling author George R. R. Martin and award-winning editor Gardner Dozois is filled with subtle shades of gray. Twenty-one all-original stories, by an all-star list of contributors, will delight and astonish you in equal measure with their cunning twists and dazzling reversals. And George R. R. Martin himself offers a brand-new A Game of Thrones tale chronicling one of the biggest rogues in the entire history of Ice and Fire.

    $30.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Songs of Love and Death

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Trade Paperback

    In this star-studded cross-genre anthology, seventeen of the greatest modern authors of fantasy, science fiction, and romance explore the borderlands of their genres with brand-new tales of ill-fated love. From zombie-infested woods in a postapocalyptic America to faery-haunted rural fields in eighteenth- century England, from the kingdoms of high fantasy to the alien world of a galaxy-spanning empire, these are stories of lovers who must struggle against the forces of magic and fate.

    $38.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Warriors 3

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Mass Market

    From George R. R. Martin’s Introduction to Warriors: “People have been telling stories about warriors for as long as they have been telling stories. Since Homer first sang the wrath of Achilles and the ancient Sumerians set down their tales of Gilgamesh, warriors, soldiers, and fighters have fascinated us; they are a part of every culture, every literary tradition, every genre. All Quiet on the Western Front, From Here to Eternity, and The Red Badge of Courage have become part of our literary canon, taught in classrooms all around the country and the world. Our contributors make up an all-star lineup of award-winning and bestselling writers, representing a dozen different publishers and as many genres. We asked each of them for the same thing―a story about a warrior. Some chose to write in the genre they’re best known for. Some decided to try something different. You will find warriors of every shape, size, and color in these pages, warriors from every epoch of human history, from yesterday and today and tomorrow, and from worlds that never were. Some of the stories will make you sad, some will make you laugh, and many will keep you on the edge of your seat.”

    $7.99
  • 0 out of 5

    Dangerous Women Part 1

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Mass Market

    Dangerous Women Vol. 1, edited by George R. R. Martin and Gardner Dozois, includes stories by Carrie Vaughn, Megan Lindholm, Lawrence Block, Joe R. Lansdale, Megan Abbott, Cecelia Holland, and features George R. R. Martin’s “The Princess and the Queen,” a 35,000-word original novella set in the world of his bestselling Song of Ice and Fire series, basis for the hit HBO series Game of Thrones.

    $7.99
  • 0 out of 5

    The Lands of Ice and Fire

    MAPS FROM KING’S LANDING TO ACROSS THE NARROW SEA

    Signed Box Set of Maps

    George R. R. Martin’s beloved series is bursting with a variety and richness of landscapes—from bitter tundra to arid wasteland and everything in between—that provide a sense of scale unrivaled in contemporary fantasy. Now this dazzling set of maps, featuring original artwork from illustrator and cartographer Jonathan Roberts, transforms Martin’s epic saga into a world as fully realized as the one around us.

    $40.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Hooked on Hollywood

    By Leonard Maltin

    Signed Paperback

    Leonard Maltin is America’s best-known film historian, film reviewer, and author of books that have sold more than 7 million copies. In Hooked on Hollywood, Maltin opens up his personal archive to take readers on a fascinating journey through film history.

    $24.00
  • 0 out of 5

    151 Best Movies You’ve Never Seen

    By Leonard Maltin

    Signed Paperback

    Popular film critic and esteemed cinema historian Leonard Maltin offers a fresh look at underappreciated screen gems in Leonard Maltin’s 151 Best Movies You’ve Never Seen. From the over 17,000 entries in his definitive yearly collection Leonard Maltin’s Movie Guide, Maltin has selected great movies that will appeal to serious film buffs, but that may have fallen through the cracks. A must-have reference source for the bookshelf of movie connoisseurs everywhere.

    $20.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Dinosaur Knights

    By Victor Milan

    Signed Hardcover

    THE DINOSAUR KNIGHTS is the second in Victor Milan’s lush, exotic tale about knights. Knights riding dinosaurs.

    $27.00