Product Tag - Michael

  • 0 out of 5

    Heaven’s Shadow

    By Michael Cassutt

    Heaven’s Shadow Series

    Signed Mass Market

    An immense object is approaching Earth. Two manned vehicles race through space to land first on the frozen, desolate surface: one launched by NASA, the other representing a Russian-Indian-Brazilian Coalition. Both crews have orders to do whatever it takes to claim it as their own.

    $10.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Heaven’s War

    By Michael Cassutt

    Heaven’s Shadow Series

    Signed Mass Market

    The competing teams of astronauts sent to explore the asteroid Keanu discovered it was, in fact, a giant spacecraft with an alien crew carrying a plea for help. A brave new frontier beckons. But it will come at a price. Without warning, the aliens transport small groups of humans to the vast interior habitats of Keanu.

    Their first challenge is to survive. Their second: discover why The Architects—the unseen aliens controlling the asteroid—brought them there. The third: find a way to take control of Keanu. Because the ship is moving again.

    The Architects are going home…

    $10.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Deke!

    By Michael Cassutt

    Signed Trade Paperback

    Deke Slayton was one of the first seven Mercury astronauts–and he might have been the first American in space. Instead, he became the first chief of American Astronaut Corps. It was Deke Slayton who selected the crews who flew the Gemini, Apollo, and Skylab missions. It was Deke Slayton who made Neil Armstrong the first man on the moon.

    $17.99
  • 0 out of 5

    The Last Ranch

    Michael McGarrity

    Signed Trade Paperback

    The great saga of an American ranching family that gripped readers in the New York Times bestselling novel Hard Country and its sequel, Backlands, concludes in The Last Ranch, the final, mesmerizing novel  in Michael McGarrity’s powerful and richly authentic American West trilogy.

    $19.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Backlands

    Michael McGarrity

    Signed Trade Paperback

    In the New York Times bestselling Hard Country, Michael McGarrity gave readers “an expansive, lyrical period Western in the tradition of A. B. Guthrie Jr. and Larry McMurtry” (Hampton Sides). Now McGarrity continues his richly authentic epic of life on the last vestiges of the twentieth-century American frontier.

    $19.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Heaven’s Fall

    By Michael Cassutt

    Heaven’s Shadow Series

    Signed Mass Market

    Mankind’s first contact with extraterrestrial life led to an incredible revelation. Their last may lead them to extinction.

    $9.99
  • 0 out of 5

    Dread: A Head Full of Bad Dreams

    By Trent Zelazny

    Signed Trade Paperback

    DREAD: A HEAD FULL OF BAD DREAMS is a terrifying volume of the darkest hallucinatory revelations from the minds of some of the most accomplished and award-winning authors of our time.

    $20.00